Kine Nan Lium
Avdelingsleder
kine.nan.lium@nav.no
Mobil: 911 40 564


Thomas Gulbrandsen
Fagleder IPS/SE
thomas.gulbrandsen@nav.no
Mobil: 907 42 765


May Lund
Koordinator IPS ressurssenter
May.Lund@nav.no
Mobil: 922 77 073


Sirèn Fossli Nielsen
Metodeveileder
siren.fossli.nielsen@nav.no
Mobil:959 22 916


Lisbeth Grua
Metodeveileder
Lisbeth.Grua@nav.no
Mobil:996 06 070


Malin Bergseth
Metodeveileder
malin.bergseth@nav.no
Mobil:911 94 941


Roy Erland Myrdal
Metodeveileder
roy.erland.myrdal@nav.no
Mobil:924 33 560


Pål Laursen
Jobbspesialist
Pål.Laursen@nav.no
Mobil:407 20 823


Malika Sanne
Jobbspesialist
Malika.Sanne@nav.no
Mobil:909 88 147


Birgithe Gamme
Jobbspesialist
Birgithe.Gamme@nav.no
Mobil:458 47 322


Nina Skapalen
Jobbspesialist
Nina.Skapalen@nav.no
Mobil: 913 21 665


Atle Lyhmann
Jobbspesialist
atle.lyhmann@nav.no / atle.lyhmann@jevnaker.kommune.no
Mobil: 482 39 328


Marlene Höfliger
Jobbspesialist
Marlene.Hofliger@nav.no
Mobil:980 91 435


Morten Hagen
Jobbspesialist
Morten.Hagen@lunner.kommune.no
Mobil:409 07 864


Frank Andås
Jobbspesialist
frank.andas@nav.no
Mobil:46622380


Anne Mari Ellingbø
Jobbspesialist
anne.mari.ellingbo@nav.no
Mobil:41279233

 

Du finner oss på NAV Hadeland, i andre etasje på Smietorget i Storgata 16 på Gran.